Organizational Chart

Park director Catalina Bogdan catalina.bogdan@muntiimaramuresului.ro
Chief accountant Adriana Stef adriana.stef@muntiimaramuresulu.ro 
Communication and ecological education   
responsible
Horia Grosu horia.grosu@muntiimaramuresului.ro
IT/GIS Specialist Cristina Pop cristina.pop@muntiimaramuresului.ro
Biologist - -
Chief ranger Gabriel Covaza gabriel.covaza@muntiimaramuresului.ro
Ranger Alin Iusco alin.iusco@muntiimaramuresului.ro
Ranger Vasile Ciolpan vasile.ciolpan@muntiimaramuresului.ro
Ranger Gavrila Pop gavrila.pop@muntiimaramuresului.ro
Ranger Anton Brener anton.brener@muntiimaramuresului.ro
Ranger Tomoiaga Maria maria.coman@muntiimaramuresului.ro
Ranger Ioan Coman ioan.coman@muntiimaramuresului.r
Secretariat   secretariat@muntiimaramuresului.ro